top of page

Review: Etude House Back to School Special Kit Sample Size

I got this from @kokobeauteph for 200pesos/set. And inside are 3 samplers:

🌸 Oil Cleanser - I like using this to remove my makeup though I haven't tried it on mascaras but for light-everyday makeup, it works. Another thing I like about this product is it can be easily washed off, even by just water. I used sunflower oil before and you need to exert extra effort and extra facial wash to fully rinse it off. But with this oil cleanser, it rinses off effortlessly. 💓 🌸 Peeling Wash - this reminds me of the 2 minute whitening miracle of iwhite korea minus the 2 minutes of waiting. 😂 However, it came in a really small tube so I thought a little goes a long way, but it doesn't. Though, this works fine with the cleansing oil so it's an *okay* for me. Also, I don't use this everyday because I think that would be too much for my skin. 🌸 Sleeping Pack - It's not greasy upon application and I don't wake up like a greaseball in the morning, so that's good! It makes my skin look healthy and glowing. I also noticed that after incorporating this to my skin care routine, my acne scar lightened easily then completely vanished! And also, it is easily absorbed by the skin. And of all three products, this is the biggest one! I think this makes the price really worth it. 💟 Packaging. Spot on! I love the pink and gold combo.

💟 Smells so goooooooood!! 💟 Price. Affordable and worth it! 💟 Product. 8/10 💋 #etudehouse #skincare #koreanskincare #skincareregime 


bottom of page