top of page

[Review] Bench Daily Spell Magic Powder in Natural 🌸

Hello guys! I am back again with another product review. This time it's from Bench. Its their Daily Spell Powder in Natural. Guess what? It's only 20 pesos!!

It claims that it will shield your face from harmful UV rays and give it a young-looking glow. It also contains Vitamin E to keep our skin radiant and supple all day. I love makeup products that also take care of our skin. So that's a plus! 💓 But what makes me very excited about this product is its shade. It is not like your regular baby pwders that are white. This one is more of a brown with a yellow undertone which is perfect for Filipina skin. No more espasol-look with this powder! 

 (See how it blended so naturally!)

It blends smoothly, it is lightweight on the face and it has light to medium coverage which is a good thing whenever I am too lazy or in a hurry to put on bb creams or foundation but still want to cover my blemishes. Also, it kept my face matte for atleast four hours. During those four hours, I am sweating because of the extreme heat. Ang banas sa Pilipinas. 😂 You feel me? Hahaha 😂 Overall thoughts:

💟 Affordable

💟 Makeup na Skincare pa! 💟 Natural on the face. 💟 Lightweight 💟 Longevity is fair for its price. 💢 I had a problem with the cap so I had to transfer it. 

Thanks for reading! See you on my next post! 💓

bottom of page