top of page

[ Review ] faith.hope.love Cucumber Hydrating Mist 💕

I said to myself few weeks ago that I need to level up my skincare gaming. That is why, I went to my Shopee application *where I usually spend my ipon 😂* then looked for products that I can use. While scrolling on my feed, I saw a new product from prettyangelshoppe. It's a product from faith.hope.love, it's their Cucumber Hydrating Mist and my mind instantly reminds me that Michelle Dy, ang mamshie ng bayan na love na love ko, used this in one of her makeup tutorials.

Kaya I didn't hesitate to buy this one along with other products from prettyangelshoppe. I placed my order and in just few days I received my parcel. So thank you prettyangelshoppe for the smooth and fast transaction and Shopee for the free shipping* and COD feauture! 😊 Can I just express how much I love the name of the brand. And I quote " These three remain, faith, hope, and love, but the greatest of these is love." 1 Cor 13:13. Faith.Hope.Love is a local brand based from Nueva Viscaya. Most of their products are for skincare. But, the best thing about them is their products are all organic. Meaning it is safe for sensitive skin, like mine. 😀

Price: 149pesos for 50 ml (on sale from 160 pesos) Ingredients: Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Cucumber Hydrosol, Sea Buckthorn Oil, Jojoba Oil, Witch Hazel, Rosemary, Neem Oil, Allantoin, Vitamin ACE 💓 Non-GMO 💓 No harsh chemicals 💓 Expiration Date: 2 years after manufactured

Claims: Moisturizing 💕 Glowing 💕 Pore Refining 💕 Anti Acne 💕 Gentle Whitening

In Mamshie Michelle's video, she used this as her moisturizer. She sprayed it on her face then let it dry. So I thought that's what this product is all about. A mist, a moisturizer. But upon searching about this cucumber hydrating mist, I was wrong. According to their instagram page, I can use this as a moisturizer, to set makeup, and as a toner. Well talk about versatility! That is why I think this would be a great addition to every girl's skincare stash. As a moisturizer, it works effectively. I spray this after cleansing with my Ovale Facial Lotion then let it dry. This makes my face well-hydrated and glowy. It really preps my skin for makeup application. I used this as a toner once, kaso feeling ko nagsasayang ako. Kaya instead of spraying it on a cotton ball, directly sa face ko na lang. As a makeup-setter, it did add a little glow to my face. More like a dewy effect. Basta make it sure na medyo malayo yung pagspray para di mamuo sa isang spot. 😊 

Overall thoughts:

💗 Affordable

💗 Effective

💗 Flexible

💗 Safe for sensitive skin cos its natural

💗 Good as a moisturizer and makeup-setter

💗 After a week, results are visible. Fresh ang lola mo! ❤



bottom of page